Contact us

Get in touch with the Vinolok Customer Service

Customer service

Contact a customer service representative in your preferred language

General Information

Vinolok, a.s.
Opletalova 3197/17
466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou
info@vinolok.com

Sales team

Radan Haiblík

Sales Director
radan.haiblik@vinolok.com

Tomasz Surdy

Austria, Hungary, Poland
tomasz.surdy@vinolok.com

Jiří Gajdoš

USA, Australia, Scandinavia
jiri.gajdos@vinolok.com

Alice Hájková

Italy
alice.hajkova@vinolok.com

Michael Giesse

Germany
michael.giesse@vinolok.com

Dominika Kočová

Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Greece
dominika.kocova@vinolok.com

Jitka Brožková

Spain, Portugal, South America
jitka.brozkova@vinolok.com

Vinolok Distributors

AUSTRALIA

Columbit Foods Pty Ltd
T: +61 2 9700 7666
vinolok@columbit.com.au
www.columbit.com.au

AUSTRIA & HUNGARY

Müller Glas & Co
Andreas Dornhackl
T: +43 (0) 664 80442 265
andreas.dornhackl@muellerglas.at
www.muellerglas.at

ARGENTINA

Wine Solutions SRL
Eduardo Casaubon
T: +54 261 487 7036
M: +54 9 11-1557480438
ecasaubon@winesolutions.com.ar
www.winesolutions.com.ar

BULGARIA

Sodinal Bulgaria
Elitza Marinova
T: +359 (32) 960 026
M: +359 (0) 878 820 970
sodinalbg@sodinal.com
www.sodinal.com

CHILE

Oximetric
Rodrigo Moraga
T: +56 2 2378 0010
F: +56 2 2378 0011
M: +56 9 9419 7919
rmoraga@oximetric.cl
www.oximetric.cl

CHINA

Vinventions
David Dayao Yin
T: +86-18663819080
david.yin@vinventions.com
www.vinventions.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Bricol-M
T: +420 800 274 265
bricol@bricol.cz
www.bricol.cz

CZECH REPUBLIC

BS vinařské potřeby s.r.o.
T: +420 519 346 236
info@vinarskepotreby.cz
www.vinarskepotreby.cz

FRANCE

Comptoir de la Cave
Christophe Chapoulie
+33 (0)4 68 55 41 55
+33 (0)6 86 77 61 73
christophe.chapoulie@vinolok.com
www.comptoirdelacave.com

GERMANY

Vinolok, a.s.
Michael Giesse
T: +49 (0)151 688 40 327
michael.giesse@vinolok.com
www.vinolok.com

GERMANY

Flaschengroßhandlung Wittmer
Andrea Jung
T: +49 (0) 6321 9586 – 17
jung@flaschenwittmer.de
www.flaschenwittmer.de

GREECE

Cork Hellas – Kokkalidis Brothers
Tina Kokkalidou
T: +30 23920 29760
M: +30 6945 938110
info@corkhellas.gr
www.corkhellas.gr

GREECE

A.G. Coropoulis
Eirini Defterigou
T: +30 2108 161202 ext. 47
M: +30 6937 622000
edefterigou@coropoulis.gr
www.coropoulis.gr

ISRAEL

Archem
Michael Perelshtein
T: +972 9 950 5449
M: +972 544 52 52 82
limor.eyni@archem.co.il
www.archem.co.il

MEXICO

Miguel Angel Vargas
T: +52 (33) 8421 8264
M: +52 1 (33) 3397 5702
Skype: miguelvargas24
miguelvargas24@hotmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Columbit Foods Pty Ltd
Charlotte Baxter
T: + 64 3 349 9972
M: + 64 27 227 3000
vinolok@columbit.co.nz
www.columbit.co.nz

ROMANIA

Sodinal Romania
T: +40 (0) 214 086 260
info@sodinal.com
www.sodinal.com

SLOVENIA

Orinoco J
Zoran Glusic
T: +38627763751
M: +386 416 823 39
orinoco@orinoco.si
www.orinoco.si

SOUTH AFRICA

Columbit Pty Ltd.
Karla Minnaar
T: +27 21 593 3161
Direct: +27 21 594 7494
Fax: +27 21 593 3179
karla@columbit.biz
www.columbit.com

SPAIN

Estal s.a.
Eduard Guimerà
T: +34 669 482 034
eguimera@estal.com
www.estal.com

SWITZERLAND

Jean Paul Gaud SA
Jean Paul Gaud
T: +41 (0) 22 343 79 43
info@gaud-bouchons.ch
www.gaud-bouchons.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Bruni Erben
Helen Abbott
T: +44 1473 825178
M: +44 7931 535679
Helen.Abbott@BruniErben.co.uk
www.erben.co.uk

USA & CANADA

Universal Packaging
Nicole Kaseberg
T: 1 541 980 2124
nkaseberg@thinkuniversal.com
www.thinkuniversal.com

Marketing
Kateřina Slezáková

M +420 739 520 402
katerina.slezakova@vinolok.com

Klára Kašparová

M +420 739 520 877
klara.kasparova@vinolok.com

Technical support
Josef Abraham

M + 420 739 520 407
josef.abraham@vinolok.com

Marek Malý

M + 420 739 520 774
marek.maly@vinolok.com

Quality control management
Hana Gáborová

M + 420 739 520 747
hana.gaborova@vinolok.com

Eva Mikešová

M +420 739 520 039
eva.mikesova@vinolok.com

Innovation
Pavel Zdobinský

M + 420 739 520 179
pavel.zdobinsky@vinolok.com